Rules in the network

Designed to ensure optimal operation of the network and its services, reduce the number of failures, and improve its safety. The rules apply to all persons and all organizations using any computers, computing and communication systems of JINR and organizations connected to the JINR computer network

List of System Administrators of JINR Laboratories and Subdivisions

Attention, employees of JINR!

In the event of network, service and Internet access failures, first of all, contact the system administrators of your laboratory / department.

Veksler and Baldin Laboratory of High Energy Physics
Minaev Yuri Ivanovich
e-mail: minaev@vega.jinr.ru
corp.201, room.110, phone: 65289
Shchinov Boris Georgievich
e-mail: sbg@sunse.jinr.ru
corp.215, room.409, phone: 65080
Fedyunin Aleksandr Aleksandrovich
e-mail: fediunin@jinr.ru
corp.201, room.227, phone: 6-51-74
Dzhelepov Laboratory of Nuclear Problems
Kapitonov Vladimir A.
e-mail: stalker@jinr.ru
room. 123 Phone: 6-45-46
Krukov Igor O.
e-mail: degar@nu.jinr.ru
room. 123 Phone: 6-45-46
Balandin Aleksandr S.
e-mail: as.balandin@jinr.ru
room 101 Phone: 6-24-70
Dolbilov Andrey Gennadievich
e-mail: dolbilov@nu.jinr.ru
corp.36, room.101, phone: 64697
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics
Sazonov Andrey Anatolievich
e-mail: sazonov@theor.jinr.ru
corp.41, room.226, phone: 62730
Sobolev Igor Konstantinovich
e-mail: sobolev@theor.jinr.ru
corp.41, room.232, phone: 63749
Frank Laboratory of Neutron Physics
Sukhomlinov Gennady Andreevich
e-mail: hardware@nf.jinr.ru
corp.119, room.315, phone: 63784
Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions
Polyakov Alexey Gennadievich
e-mail: alexpol@jinr.ru
corp. 101 room. 214 phone 6-27-58 или 6-43-72
Baghinyan Andrey Sergeevich
e-mail: bag@jinr.ru
corp. 131, room. 518, phone 6-43-60
Laboratory of Information Technologies
Gavrilov Sergey Vladimirovich
e-mail: gavrilov@jinr.ru
corp.134, room.402 A, тел: 66484
Angelov Kirill Nikolaevich
e-mail: kirill@jinr.ru
corp.134, room.207, phone: 62412
Laboratory of Radiation Biology
Chausov Vladimir Nikolaevich
e-mail: chausov@jinr.ru
corp. 113, room 208, phone: 63981
Management of the Institute
Yanin Alexander Vladimirovich
e-mail: flex@jinr.ru
corp.134, room.203, phone: 216-55-55
Mehovnikov Nikolay Yurievich
e-mail: mekhovnikov@jinr.ru
corp. 2 , room.212, тел: 64730
JINR University Centre
Semenushkin Igor Nikolaevich
e-mail: sin@uc.jinr.ru
corp.134, room.429, phone: 64504
Publishing Department
Anatoly Mikhailovich Raportyrenko
e-mail: ram@cv.jinr.ru
corp.134, room.238, phone: 63646
Scientific and Technical Library
Korobova Galina Alexandrovna
e-mail: korobova@jinr.ru
corp.134, room.407б, phone: 64994
NPO Atom
Vladislav Batusov
e-mail: bvu@atom.jinr.ru
corpус №11, group ASUP, phone: 62196
NPC Aspect
Savushkin Andrey Gennadievich
e-mail:sav@aspect.jinr.ru
phone: 62611
University of Dubna

e-mail:postmaster@uni-dubna.ru
 
OGE
Prytkov Vitaliy Yurievich
e-mail:pvy@jinr.ru
phone: 216-25-57
SINP MSU
Gritsay Konstantin Ivanovich
e-mail:gritsaj@nusun.jinr.ru
phone: 216-35-94
Third-party organizations
Popov Leonid Andreevich
e-mail: lap@jinr.ru
corp.134, room.211, тел: 67403